Hinckley-Big Rock Board of Education

President - Eric Wackerlin
President -
Eric Wackerlin

Vice President - Tim Badal
Vice President -
Tim Badal

Secretary - Tom Mullis
Secretary - 
Tom Mullis
Member - Bryan Hanacek
Member - 
Bryan Hanacek
Member - Melissa Oeters
Member -
Melissa Oeters

Member -
Greg Pritchard

Member - Joan Umano
Member -
Joan Umano

429 Update

Each month a recap of the Board meeting(s) will be provided. Here is the most recent recap.

2020-2021 Board Meeting Dates